Its all about Face – 2015 viewing statistics

2013 Easter 021

As 2015 draws to a close I would like to take this opportunity to thank people from almost 50 countries around the world for visiting my website during the year.   My host, WordPress, released a bunch of fascinating statistics earlier today.  These include the fact that, on average, 8 people visit this site every day and that on May 4th 2015 it peaked at 79 visits.

The statistics and your support, questions and comments encourage me to explore additional ways to teach Facial Communications and I am delighted to announce my new Blog ‘Its all about Face by Glenna‘ which will appear in January 2016 and provide me with the opportunity to display faces and encourage dialogue and discussion.

Here’s the link to my Blog – https://itsallaboutfacebyglenna.wordpress.com/2015/12/31/welcome-to-my-face-reading-blog/

Wishing you a happy, peaceful and rewarding New Year.

Glenna

